Saturday, 10 December 2016

China to launch yuan's direct trading with 7 more currencies

China will launch direct trading of yuan with seven more currencies on its inter-bank foreign exchange market from next week, according to the country's foreign exchange trade system. The seven currencies are Swedish krona, Hungarian forint, Danish krone, Polish zloty, Mexican peso, Turkish lira and Norwegian krone, said China Foreign Exchange Trade System (CFETS). The move will bring the number of foreign currencies that are allowed direct trading with the yuan .

No comments:

Post a Comment